Pictured at the 2011 Ocean Football Awards Dinner are (L to R) Michael Evans, Coach Don Klein, Cindy Pemberton, James Pemberton Sr, 2011 Scholarship Recipients Christian Sofield and Timothy Herod, Gary Pemberton, Joseph Pemberton, and Brian Pemberton.

Pictured at the 2010 Ocean Football Awards Dinner are (L to R) Gary Pemberton, Joseph Pemberton, 2010 Scholarship Recipients Conner Hayes and Kevin Rogers, James Pemberton Sr., Brian Pemberton and Steven Sexton.



Pictured at the 2009 Ocean Football Awards Dinner are (L to R) Joseph Pemberton, Brian Pemberton, Cindy Pemberton, 2009 Scholarship Recipient Raymond DaPolito, Gary Pemberton, 2009 Scholarship Recipient George Sofield and James Pemberton Sr.


Founder James E. Pemberton Sr. stands next to a Power Rack which the Fund purchased for the Ocean Township High School weight room.



Portrait of Jimmy by Artist David Burnett